The Blogging Parlour

I think I have some biscuit crumbs down my trousers.

Level 32 Pwns Level 1

HeaderSpice

To the tune of “2 Become 1″, by the Spice Girls

I need premium guns like I’ve never needed guns before
(I wanna shoot guns at ya, baby)
I had some free-to-play; Now I pay for more
(I wanna shoot guns at ya, baby)
Set your wallet free
Winning with a spending spree!

In a world of lag and danger
Aiming headshots at a stranger
Say you believe it, say you believe it

Keyboard, mouse, and screen forever
I dream of us, fighting together
We can achieve it, we can achieve it

Come a little bit closer baby
(Get in range! Get in range!)
‘Cause tonight… Is the night…
When Level 32 pwns Level 1

I need premium guns like I’ve never needed guns before
(I wanna shoot guns at ya, baby)
I had some free-to-play; Now I pay for more
(I wanna shoot guns at ya, baby)
Set your wallet free
Winning with a spending spree!

Single Post Navigation

What's that? Speak up now!

